Skip navigation
College Quarterly
Summer 2010 - Volume 13 Number 3

Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
Phone: (416) 491-5050
Fax: (416) 491-7745

Editorial Board

Senior Editor and Editor - Applied Research
Katharine Janzen, B.Sc.N., M.Ed., Ed.D.
Past Associate Vice President Research & Innovation
Seneca College
(647) 293-6872
katharine.janzen@senecac.on.ca

Editor - Teaching and Learning
Catherine Drea, Ed.D.
AVP External Relations
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
(905) 721-8668 x2978
catherine.drea@uoit.ca

Editor – Reviews
Howard A. Doughty, M.A. (Hawaii), M.A., (York), M.Ed. (Toronto)
Professor, Faculty of Applied Arts & Health Sciences
Seneca College
Ext. 5195
howardadoughty@yahoo.ca

Editors – The Colleges and the Community
Kevin Pitts, B.Sc., B.Ed., MDE
Professor, Centre for Faculty & Staff Development
Seneca College
Ext. 3462
kevin.pitts@senecac.on.ca

Valerie Lopes, B.Sc., M.A. (Educ.), Ph.D.
Professor
Seneca College
Ext. 2111
valerie.lopes@senecac.on.ca

Editors At Large
Sharon McCLeave
Academic Coordinator, Professor Human Biology
Seneca College
(905) 721-2000 ext 2540
sharon.mccleave@senecac.on.ca

Bill Hunter, Ph.D.
Dean Emeritus, Faculty of Education
Professor
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
(905) 721-3827
bill.hunter@uoit.ca

Rusul Alrubail, B.A., M.A.
Professor, School of General Education - Business
Seneca College
Ext. 2229
rusul.alrubail@senecac.on.ca

Design and Production
Garbis, AOCA
Manager, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 7294
garbis.yaghdjian@senecac.on.ca

Vivian Ngo
Research Assistant, Office of Research and Innovation
Seneca College
Ext. 3023/7903
vivian.ngo@senecac.on.ca

Davor Omanovic
Multi-Media Specialist - Web Developer, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 7295
davor.omanovic@senecac.on.ca

Publisher
Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
1750 Finch Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario M2J 2X5

Phone: (416) 491-5050
Fax: (416) 491-7745

ISSN No. 2293-7013