Skip navigation
College Quarterly
Winter 2013 - Volume 16 Number 1

Editorial Board

Senior Editor and Editor - Research

Katharine Janzen, Ed.D.
Coordinator, M.Ed. in Higher Education Leadership Cohorts
Theory & Policy Studies in Education, OISE/UT
Phone: (416) 978-1232
Cell: (647) 293-6872
katharine.janzen@utoronto.ca

Editor - Teaching and Learning

Catherine Drea, Ed.D.
Vice President
Student Engagement, Georgian College
(705) 728-1968
Catherine.Drea@georgiancollege.ca

Editor – Reviews

Howard A. Doughty, M.A. (Hawaii), M.A., (York), M.Ed. (Toronto)
Professor, Faculty of Applied Arts & Health Sciences
Seneca College
Ext. 55195
howard_doughty@post.com

Editors – The Colleges and the Community

Kevin Pitts, B.Sc., B.Ed., MDE
Professor, Centre for Faculty & Staff Development
Seneca College
Ext. 22351
Kevin.Pitts@senecacollege.ca

Valerie Lopes, B.Sc., M.A. (Educ.), Ph.D.
Professor
Seneca College
Ext. 22111
Valerie.Lopes@senecacollege.ca

Editors At Large

Bill Hunter, Ph.D.
Dean Emeritus, Faculty of Education
Professor
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
(905) 721-3827
bill.hunter@uoit.ca

Rusul Alrubail, B.A., M.A.
Professor, School of General Education - Business
Seneca College
Ext. 22229
Rusul.Alrubail@senecacollege.ca

Design and Production

Garbis Yaghdjian, AOCA
Manager, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 77294
Garbis.Yaghdjian@senecacollege.ca

Kimberley Minott
Staff, Office of Research & Innovation
Seneca College
Ext. 77900
Kimberley.Minott@senecacollege.ca

Davor Omanovic
Multi-Media Specialist - Web Developer, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 77295
Davor.Omanovic@senecacollege.ca

Ying Wang
Multi-Media Specialist - Web Developer, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 77293
Ying.Wang@senecacollege.ca

Publisher
Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
1750 Finch Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario M2J 2X5

Phone: (416) 491-5050
Fax: (416) 491-7745

ISSN No. 2293-7013