College Quarterly Logo

Editors


Senior Editors

Jean Choi, Ph.D.
Dean, Academic Quality
416.491.5050 ext. 22621
college.quarterly@senecacollege.ca

Michael Maynard, Ph.D.
Dean, Faculty of Communications, Arts and Design
416.491.5050 ext. 33335
college.quarterly@senecacollege.ca


Reviewers

Maurice DiGiuseppe, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Professor, Faculty of Education
University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT)
maurice.digiuseppe@uoit.ca

Erin Dolmage, M.A.
Professor, School of English and Liberal Studies
Seneca College
erin.dolmage@senecacollege.ca

Amie Gheewala, M.A.
Curriculum Developer
Seneca College
amie.gheewala@senecacollege.ca

Teresa Goff, B.A., TESL
Professor, Journalism – Mass Media
Durham College
teresa.goff@durhamcollege.ca

Nair LaCruz, M.Ed.
Associate Dean, Health Studies
Mohawk College
nairlacruz@yahoo.ca

Amy Lin, M.Sc.
Director, Teaching & Learning
Seneca College
amy.lin@senecacollege.ca

Jennifer Lock, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Professor, Teaching & Learning
University of Calgary
jvlock@ucalgary.ca

Kevin Pitts, Ph.D.
Professor, Teaching and Learning
Seneca College
kevin.pitts@senecacollege.ca


Editorial Assistant

Alice Kim, B.A.
Assistant to the Dean, Faculty of Communication, Art and Design
416.491.5050 ext. 33731
college.quarterly@senecacollege.ca


Design and Production

Garbis Yaghdjian, AOCA
Manager, Media Production
416.491.5050 ext. 77294
Garbis.Yaghdjian@senecacollege.ca


PUBLISHER

Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
1750 Finch Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario M2J 2X5

Phone: 416.491.5050

ISSN No. 2293-7013