College Quarterly Logo

Editorial Board

Senior Editors

Jean Choi, Ph.D.
Dean, Academic Quality
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 22621
college.quarterly@senecacollege.ca

Michael Maynard, Ph.D.
Dean, Faculty of Communications, Arts and Design
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 33335
college.quarterly@senecacollege.ca


Editor – Teaching and Learning

Valerie Lopes, B.Sc., M.A. (Educ.), Ph.D.
Director, Teaching and Learning
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 22111
Valerie.Lopes@senecacollege.ca


Editor – Reviews

Howard A. Doughty, M.A. (Hawaii), M.A., (York), M.Ed. (Toronto)
Professor, Faculty of Applied Arts & Health Sciences
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 55195
howard_doughty@post.com


Editor – Student Affairs

Neil Buddel, Ph.D.
Dean of Students, Student Life Enhancement Division
Centennial College
416.576.4609
NBuddel@centennialcollege.ca


Editor – The Colleges and the Community

Kevin Pitts, Ph.D.
Professor, Teaching and Learning
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 22351
Kevin.Pitts@senecacollege.ca


Editor At Large

Bill Hunter, Ph.D.
Professor, Faculty of Education
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
905.721.8668 ext.3827
Bill.Hunter@uoit.ca


Design and Production

Garbis Yaghdjian, AOCA
Manager, Media Production
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 77294
Garbis.Yaghdjian@senecacollege.ca

Davor Omanovic
Multi-Media Specialist – Web Developer, Media Production
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 77295
Davor.Omanovic@senecacollege.ca

Adriana Vasilianu
Webmaster, Media Production
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 77251
Adriana.Vasilianu@senecacollege.ca


PUBLISHER

Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
1750 Finch Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario M2J 2X5

Phone: 416.491.5050

ISSN No. 2293-7013